Us, tangled (Part – 2)

IMG_1789Baby, let’s talk today
I wanna tell you about my happy times
And all include you in the frame
‘coz any frame loses the charm when it not finds you

(Oh, you are just stupid
I know you are ‘tupid to be in love with me and so am I
My life just stops without you
And I do whatsapp on my own to fill the hole that’s you)

I am happy when I see you smile
I am even happy to hear your voice
I am happy when you call me
I am happy simply to see you flash on my mobile screen
I thought I would go crazy missing you

(Oh, you are just stupid
And I can do anything to untangle your life
I will fix it baby, I will fix it for you
I will fix all for you)

I no want the fix if it not has you
I no want anything in my life
I no want anything, you are my life
Say what you may, my heart knows the truth
It only and only loves you
I love you…

(Both) I love you…

Prequel to this is: Us, tangled

About Alka

Trying to just make some sense out of things and put some sense into me!! :) :) :)

Posted on March 1, 2014, in Poesy and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

